Top Menu

Meet the Team

DFRC is managed by volunteers who have an interest in supporting their community.  These people make up the Voluntary Board of Management.

The Board of Management:

Olive Murray (Chairperson, Director)

Siobhan Geoghegan  (Treasurer, Director)

Colette O’Riordan  (Secretary, Director)

Catherine Holroyd (Director)

Michael Hayes (Director)

Valerie Hurley (Director)

Ciara Murray (Director)

The Team

Paula Flanagan Morrin Curtis         
Coordinator
(023)8856818
paula@dunmanwayfrc.com
Meals on Wheels Development Worker (023)8868110
morrin@dunmanwayfrc.com
Kirstie Smith  Ita Harris 
Family Support Community Development Worker
(023)8856818
kirstie@dunmanwayfrc.com
Family Support Worker
(023)8856818
ita@dunmanwayfrc.com
Bernie Ryan  Aileen Corkery
 Aileen
Administrator
(023)8868103
bernie@dunmanwayfrc.com
Practical Family Support Worker
(023)8856818
acorkery@dunmanwayfrc.com

Anke McCarthy                                 Louise O’Leary

               

Room Bookings Administrator    Meals on Wheels Development Worker

(023) 8856818                                 (023)8868110

staff@dunmanwayfrc.com            louise@dunmanwayfrc.com